Kindle Featured Books

Here is a list of websites to submit your self-published book.

 Websites to promote your book 

Each of these website tend to have their own terms and conditions. For example some sites require your book to have at least a 4 star rating to be listed.

You can generally submit your book to these sites, however , they are not for promotion of your “Free days.

Sites to promote your book on its free days are listed further down on this page.

Addicted to Books http://addictedtoebooks.com/
Ask David http://askdavid.com/book-promotion#submit_book
Author Marketing Club http://authormarketingclub.com/
Awesomegang http://awesomegang.com/
Bargain Booksy http://www.bargainbooksy.com/sell-more-books/
Best eBooks Free http://www.bestebooksfree.com/
Book Haven http://book-haven-lovers.blogspot.com/
Book Pinning http://bookpinning.com/?sws=home/submit-book
BookGorilla http://www.bookgorilla.com/advertise
Bookly Books http://www.booklybooks.com/authors/
Books Direct http://booksdirectonline.blogspot.com.au/p/list-your-book-with-books-direct.html
Books on the Knob http://blog.booksontheknob.org/
Books on the Knob http://blog.booksontheknob.org/author-promotions
Choosy Bookworms http://choosybookworm.com/authors/
Digital Book Today http://digitalbooktoday.com/
eBook soda http://www.ebooksoda.com/authors/
eBook Spice http://ebookspice.com/
eBooks Habit http://ebookshabit.com/for-authors/
eReader Love http://ereaderlove.com/contact/
Ereader News Today http://ereadernewstoday.com/
Free eBook Blogs http://www.freeebooksblog.com/
Free-Ebooks.net https://www.free-ebooks.net/submit-ebook
General eBooks http://www.general-ebooks.com/submit
Good Kindles http://www.goodkindles.net/p/submit-your-book.html
Good Reads https://www.goodreads.com/
Hot Zippy http://support.hotzippy.net/?page_id=585
Hunt4Freebies http://hunt4freebies.com/submit-freebie/
Ignite Your Book http://igniteyourbook.com/free-ebook-submission/
iloveebooks http://www.iloveebooks.com/for-authors.html
Indie Author News http://www.indieauthornews.com/p/promote-my-book.html
Librarything http://www.librarything.com 
Wonder book land http://www.rfcoles.com/
World Literacy Café http://www.worldliterarycafe.com/content/how-use-wlc
My Blogguest eBook Promotion http://myblogguest.com/blog/how-to-promote-your-ebooks-at-myblogguest-books-category/
Many Books http://manybooks.net/promote.php
Mobile Read http://www.mobileread.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=226
OHFB http://ohfb.com/author-free-kindle-book-submission.html
Free Me https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1gNUTB-s2sCB7ajsdEj9uSoH2i4Zoeya0aecJ0dbnkNU/viewform?formkey=dFEyLTFUSHREd05KaVItaDdUUkVVNGc6MA#gid=0
Penny Pin chin Mom http://www.pennypinchinmom.com/contact-me/
People Reads http://www.peoplereads.com/list-your-ebook
Pin Your Book http://pinyourbook.com/
Pixel of Ink http://www.pixelofink.com/help/
Pixel Scroll http://pixelscroll.com/0-99-book-notification-form/
Pretty Hot http://pretty-hot.com/submit-your-book/
Reading Deals http://readingdeals.com/submit-ebook
Reading Hud http://www.readinghud.com/p/book-submission.html
Sizzling Pages Romance Reviews http://www.readinghud.com/p/book-submission.html
Story Finds https://storyfinds.com/promotions-for-authors
Sweeties Picks http://www.sweetiespicks.com/free-kindle-books/
That Book Place http://www.thatbookplace.com/
The Cheap kindle Daily https://cheapkindledaily.wordpress.com/submissions/book-requirements/
The eReader Café http://www.theereadercafe.com/p/authors.html
The Kindle Book Review Daily http://form.jotformpro.com/form/21078469493969
The Naughty List http://www.naughtylistbooks.com/
Wanton Reads http://wantonreads.com/tell-us-about-your-book/
What to Read After Fifty Shades of Grey http://www.whattoreadafter50shadesofgrey.com/#!submissions/crs
Your Daily eBooks http://www.yourdailyebooks.com/sample-page/
Zwoodle Books http://zwoodlebooks.com/authors-and-publishers/

Websites to promote your book when its available for FREE

It is advised that you submit your book at least 4-5 days before its Free promotion date. To increase your chance of getting listed you should list your book a week before its promotional date. However there are a few sites that only allow you to list your book when its currently free.

 Book  Goodies http://bookgoodies.com/submit-your-free-kindle-days/
Armadillo eBooks http://www.armadilloebooks.com/submit-free-ebooks/
Book angel http://bookangel.co.uk/
Book Bub https://www.bookbub.com/home/
Book Deal Hunter http://bookdealhunter.com/submit-free-book/
Book Goodie http://bookgoodies.com/bgconnect/forumdisplay.php?24-Free-Books!-Day-of-ONLY
Book Goodies Kids http://bookgoodieskids.com/advertising/submit-your-free-book-days/
Book Lovers Heaven http://bookloversheaven.com/authors/
Book Praiser http://bookpraiser.com/submit-your-free-book-to-bookpraiser/?submission=Limited%20Time%20Only%20Free%20Book
Book Sends http://booksends.com/advertise.php
BookDaily http://www.bookdaily.com/authorresource/blog
Bookzio http://www.bookzio.com/submit-a-listing/
Cheap ebooks for Kids http://www.cheapebooksforteens.com/authors/
Christian Book Readers http://christianbookreaders.com/submit-your-free-books/
Click Reading http://clickreading.com/contact/
Contentmo http://contentmo.com/submit-your-free-ebook-promo
Cross Reads http://crossreads.com/community/forumdisplay.php?10-FREE-Books
Daily Cheap Reads http://www.dailycheapreads.com/category/free
Daily Free Ebook http://www.daily-free-ebooks.com/suggest-free-ebook/
Deal Seeking Mom http://dealseekingmom.com/about/contact/
Digital Ink Today http://digitalinktoday.com/
eBook Blitz http://ebookblitz.com/
Ebook Booster http://www.ebookbooster.com/
eBook Deal of The Day UK http://ebookdealoftheday.co.uk/submissions/
eBook Deal of The Day US http://ebookdealofday.com/author-submit/
Ebook Hunter http://bargainebookhunter.com/
ebook Island http://www.ebookisland.com/
eBook Lister http://www.ebooklister.net/submit.php
ebook Mountain http://www.ebookmountain.com/
ebookasaurus http://ebookasaurus.com/free-book-listing/
ereader Utopia http://ereaderutopia.com/categories/amazon
eReaderIQ http://www.ereaderiq.com/
Every Writer http://everywritersresource.com/selfpublished/
Faithful Reads http://www.faithfulreads.com/p/blog-page.html
Flurries of Word * http://flurriesofwords.blogspot.com/p/book-advertising.html
Free and Discounted Books http://freediscountedbooks.com/submit-ebook/
Free Book Club http://www.freebookclub.org/kindle-books/book-submissions/
Free Book Dude http://www.freebookdude.com/
Free Books and More http://freebooksandmore.com/
Free Books Daily http://www.freeebooksdaily.com/p/promote-your-free-book.html
Free Books Hub UK http://www.freebookshub.co.uk/authors/
Free Bookss Hub http://www.freebookshub.com/authors/
Free Booksy http://www.freebooksy.com/editorial-submissions/
Free eBooks for Young Adults http://freeyoungadultsebooks.blogspot.com/p/for-authors.html
Free Kindle Books http://www.free-kindle-books-4u.com/promote-your-book/
Free Stuff Unlimited http://free-stuff-unlimited.com/
Free-Online-Novel http://www.free-online-novels.com/submissions.html
Indie Book of the Day http://indiebookoftheday.com/authors/free-on-kindle-listing/
Indie Book Promo http://indiebookpromo.com/submit-to-ibp-3/
Indies Unlimitted http://www.indiesunlimited.com/submissions/
Inspired Read http://www.inspiredreads.com/about/
It’s Write Now http://itswritenow.com/submit-your-book/
Jungle Deals and Steals http://jungledealsandsteals.com/about/contact/
Kboards http://www.kboards.blogspot.com/p/authors.html
KornerKonnection http://kornerkonnection.com/
The Fussy Librarian http://www.thefussylibrarian.com/for-authors
The Joy of Reading http://www.sevenbillionereaderbooks.com/free-kindle-book-submission/
Kindle Book Promo http://kindlebookpromos.luckycinda.com/?page_id=283
Free Kindle Books & Tips http://fkbt.com/for-authors/advertising-information
The Fire Department http://fireapps.blogspot.co.uk/p/app-developers-authors.html
Kindle Nation Daily http://indie.kindlenationdaily.com/?page_id=642
Kindle Users Forum http://www.kuforum.co.uk/kindleusersforum/forum-37.html
Snicks List http://snickslist.com/books/place-ad/
Wonder Book Land http://www.rfcoles.com/
Xtreme Gute Books http://www.xtme.de/submitting-a-free-e-book-to-xtmeenglishbooks/

 Other Resources available include :

These resources include,
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s